It is best practice to inform website users when cookies are being used to track information about them in a web browser.
The Bongo4U system has implemented this transparent approach and all public users will see the following notification the first/next time they visit any Bongo4U site:
For users that click the [I agree] button, they will not see the notification again in the same browser for one year. For users that just close the notification, they will not see it again until their next session.
Please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions.